Give us a call
(318) 728-2011

The Police & Fire Departments of Rayville, LA

Police Department Employees:

  • Chief Willie Lee Robinson Sr.
  • Chief Kenneth Ray Sanders Jr.
  • Chief Investigator Tamario Turner
  • Investigator Amanda  Wilhite
  • Sergeant Czyz Williams
  • K-9 Officer Justin Spillers
  • Officer Logan Parrish
  • Officer Jerry Walker Officer Austin Self
  • Officer Latoya Gray
  • Office Administrator Johnnie Jordan Mathis
  • Data Administrator Tina Manry
  • Data Entry Clerk Monesha Wilson Griffin
  • Dispatcher Heather White
  • Dispatcher Ashley Colvin
  • Dispatcher Crystal Kelly
  • Senior Officer Mary Ricks
Ken Sanders

Ken Sanders, Jr.
Assistant Chief of Police

Willie Robinson Rayville Police Department

Willie Robinson, Sr.
Chief of Police


Chief Willie L. Robinson Sr. | Chief of Police, Rayville Police Department

Chief Robinson has served this community and this parish in law enforcement for 35 years. The past 17 years have been as Chief of Police for the Town of Rayville, LA. As Chief, one of his major accomplishments was to transition the department from a part-time service to a full-service department which was open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. His primary objective is to maintain the peace and safety of our community through quick response time and visible police presence on the streets. Chief Robinson has an open-door policy and invites all citizens of Rayville to call or come by his office if you need his assistance in any way.

Charges, Codes, Fines, and Bonds
Click Below to Learn more


For more information about Rayville, LA, or to speak to any of our public officials,
please feel free to contact us at 318-728-2011.